About us Contact us Help
Thomas Rhett

Thomas Rhett concert tickets

Thomas Rhett is playing across the us in his 2018 concert. Don’t miss the gig on Wednesday March 7th, 2018 at NRG Stadium in Houston.

48 Events found available in this time
Date Event Location  
Mar 7 Wed 18:45 PM Houston Livestock Show and Rodeo: Thomas Rhett NRG Stadium - Houston, TX See more
Apr 5 Thu 19:30 PM Thomas Rhett, Brett Young & Jillian Jacqueline BOK Center - Tulsa, OK See more
Apr 6 Fri 3:30 AM Thomas Rhett, Brett Young & Jillian Jacqueline United Supermarkets Arena - Lubbock, TX See more
Apr 7 Sat 19:00 PM Thomas Rhett, Brett Young & Jillian Jacqueline Pan American Center - Las Cruces, NM See more
Apr 19 Thu 19:30 PM Thomas Rhett, Brett Young & Carly Pearce James Brown Arena - Augusta, GA See more
Apr 20 Fri 19:30 PM Thomas Rhett, Brett Young & Carly Pearce Daily's Place Amphitheater - Jacksonville, FL See more
Apr 21 Sat 17:00 PM Kenny Chesney, Thomas Rhett, Old Dominion & Brandon Lay Raymond James Stadium - Tampa, FL See more
Apr 28 Sat 17:00 PM Kenny Chesney, Thomas Rhett, Old Dominion & Brandon Lay Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI See more
May 3 Thu 19:30 PM Thomas Rhett, Brett Young & Russell Dickerson Alerus Center - Grand Forks, ND See more
May 4 Fri 19:30 PM Thomas Rhett, Brett Young & Russell Dickerson Bismarck Civic Center - Bismarck, ND See more
May 5 Sat 17:00 PM Kenny Chesney, Thomas Rhett, Old Dominion & Brandon Lay US Bank Stadium - Minneapolis, MN See more
May 17 Thu 19:30 PM Thomas Rhett, Brett Young & Russell Dickerson Cajundome - Lafayette, LA See more
May 18 Fri 19:30 PM Thomas Rhett, Brett Young & Russell Dickerson CenturyLink Center - LA - Bossier City, LA See more
May 19 Sat 17:00 PM Kenny Chesney, Thomas Rhett, Old Dominion & Brandon Lay AT&T Stadium - Arlington, TX See more
May 26 Sat 17:00 PM Kenny Chesney, Thomas Rhett, Old Dominion & Brandon Lay Mercedes-Benz Stadium - Atlanta, GA See more
Jun 2 Sat 16:00 PM Kenny Chesney, Thomas Rhett, Old Dominion & Brandon Lay Heinz Field - Pittsburgh, PA See more
Jun 9 Sat 17:00 PM Kenny Chesney, Thomas Rhett, Old Dominion & Brandon Lay Lincoln Financial Field - Philadelphia, PA See more
Jun 16 Sat 17:00 PM Kenny Chesney, Thomas Rhett, Old Dominion & Brandon Lay Mapfre Stadium - Columbus, OH See more
Jun 23 Sat 17:00 PM Kenny Chesney, Thomas Rhett, Old Dominion & Brandon Lay Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ See more
Jun 30 Sat 17:00 PM Kenny Chesney, Thomas Rhett, Old Dominion & Brandon Lay Sports Authority Field At Mile High - Denver, CO See more
Show more